Chat with us on Discord ➤
Our Favorite Materia is Subscriptions!➤
Spare Gil? Help Us Make More!➤
Store ➤
Midgar Mix ➤
Follow us on Twitter ➤
Like us on Facebook ➤

FF7 came out in 1997 on the Sony Playstation and has since been a mainstay to the series for fans all over the world. Join Cloud, Tifa, Aerith, Barret, Red XIII, Yuffie, and Cait Sith in this new TeamFourStar abridged series!

A man can only run from his past for so long. For Barret, he’s done running.

Tifa – Sarah Ann Williams
Yuffie – Courtney “Mystic Pyro Freak” Williams
Cloud – Justin Briner
Dio – SungWon Cho “ProZD”
Aerith – Kira “Rina Chan” Buckland
Cait Sith/Mog – Nick “Lanipator” Landis
Barret– Anthony “Antfish” Sardinha
Mr. Coates – Mike “1KidsEntertainment” Hecht
Dyne – Jason Marnocha
Shinra Soldiers – HBI2K & Grant Smith
Scarlett – Amber Lee Connors
Red XIII – Curtis “Takahata101” Arnott

Anthony “Antfish” Sardinha
SungWon Cho “ProZD”
Lawrence “MasakoX” Simpson

Written – Anthony “Antfish” Sardinha & Ben “HBI2K” Creighton
Script Supervisor – Nick “Lanipator” Landis
Producer – Nick “Lanipator” Landis
Director – Anthony “Antfish” Sardinha
Editor and Motion Graphics Artist – Lawrence “MasakoX” Simpson
Music Production – Cliff “AinTunez” Weinstein
Intro Music – TheLivingTombstone
Character Art – Stephan Krosecz

A huge thank you to:

Autodidactic I
Alex Bigley
James Upton
Darren Watson
John-Barry Collis
Alexandra Reed
Alexander Xavier Koch
Bruno Miguel Mendes Gameiro
Adam Staiger
Sean J Overstreet
Brian Rhodes
Wiliam Nitz
Ryan Frankenstein
Christopher L Thompson
Harrison Gluck
Meng Yang
Christopher Ryan Scott Taylor
Zachary Vash
Walter Thompson
Dexter wegner
Joshua Singleton
Julian Casarez
T. Scott Kelly
Chris Hardy
Jacob Quinn
elijah brown
Kyle Daelemans
Chloe Werth
Craig Germon
David Klinginsmith
Nikolas J Doughty
Sean Redpath
Jack Larson
Ryan Hobbs
Matthew E Cooper
Dean Avery
Steven Veach
Shawn Erway
Tyler Nator
Adam Bailey
Andrew Curtis
Colton Pleshek (MarioMaster1337)
Francois van Eeden
Cole Stormoen
Philip Warden
Evan Parmenter
Robert Glanville
Charles Dooley
J.L. Schultz
Tyler Owens

And all of our other Patreon contributors!